Printer-Friendly Schedule
BAKER FOOTBALL
Coaches

Bob Kellogg
Brian Wagner
Steve Combest
David Olgesby
John Carlisle
Jack Moberly
Rusty Oglesby
Chet Geering
Randy Bundy

E-mail

kelloggr@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
wagnerb@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
combests@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
oglesbyd@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
carlislej@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
moberlyj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
oglesbyp@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
gerringc@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
bundyr@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

“The Will Must Be Stronger then the Skill” is the theme we center our football program around.  Vince Lombardi said it this way “The difference between a successful person and others is not a lack of strength, not a lack of knowledge, but rather a lack of Will”.  We emphasize to our young men that Victory or Success isn’t defined by wins or losses.  Its defined by Effort or “The Will”.  If you can truthfully say, “I did the best I could, I gave everything I had” , then you’re a Winner.

Coach Kellogg

2008 Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent Game Location Time
August 29, 2008 Jay Royals (Jay, FL) Baker 7:00 PM
September 5, 2008 Bozeman Bucks (Panama City, FL) Bozeman 7:00 PM
September 12, 2008 Franklin County Baker 7:00 PM
September 19, 2008 Panama City Arnold Baker 7:00 PM
September 26, 2008 South Walton Seahawks South Walton 7:00 PM
October 3, 2008 OPEN
October 10, 2008 Northview Chiefs (Bratt, FL) Baker 7:00 PM
October 17, 2008 Walton Braves(Defuniak Springs) Walton 7:00 PM
October 24, 2008 Holmes County Blue Devils Baker 7:00 PM
October 31, 2008 Vernon Yellow Jackets (Vernon, FL) Vernon 7:00 PM
November 7, 2008 Rocky Bayou Christian Baker 7:00 PM
November 14, 2008 Jay Royals (Jay, FL) Jay 7:00 PM
2008 Junior Varsity Schedule
September 2, 2008 Jay Jay 6:00 PM
September 11, 2008 Northview Baker 6:00 PM
September 18, 2008 6:00 PM
September 23, 2008 Flomaton, Al Flomaton, Al 6:00 PM
October 2, 2008 Northview Northview 6:00 PM
October 7, 2008 Jay Baker 6:00 PM
October 14, 2008 Crestview Baker 6:00 PM
October 21, 2008 Flomaton, Al Baker 6:00 PM
Football
Volleyball
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
Baseball
Softball
Track
Cross Country